Services et Prestations SEP Nettoyage SEP Batiment SEP Jardins Nous contacter
Contactez-nous au : 04 92 02 15 50 
Organigramme      
 



         
                       
  Daniel Janisson   Sylvie Girerd   Jean-Marie Boyer   Joseph Ilic   David Gill      
                         
  Gérant
Daniel Janisson
d.janisson@sep-net.com
Assistante de Direction
Sylvie Girerd
s.girerd@sep-net.com
Responsable Nettoyage
Jean-Marie Boyer
jm.boyer@sep-net.com
Responsable Jardins
Joseph Ilic
j.ilic@sep-net.com
Responsable Bâtiment
David Gill
d.gill@sep-net.com
 
                 
  Ludovic Janisson   Adamandia Vaskas   Gabriel Ifergame   Lauriane Janisson   Marie Fontaine      
                         
  Directeur Général
Ludovic Janisson
l.janisson@sep-net.com
Secrétaire Administrative
Adamandia Vaskas
a.vaskas@sep-net.com
Responsable Nettoyage
Gabriel Ifergane
g.ifergane@sep-net.com
Responsable Sécurité
Lauriane Janisson Reynero
l.reynero@sep-net.com
Décoratrice
Marie Fontaine
m.fontaine@sep-net.com
   

SEP - 1er CAI, 331, av Julien Lefebvre, 06270 Villeneuve Loubet